Contact Us

Send A Message

First Name*
Last Name*
Email Address*
Phone Number*
Extention
School/Company
Interest
Your Message

Email Us

Sales: sales@newyorkbussales.com
Service: service@newyorkbussales.com
Parts: parts@newyorkbussales.com

 

New York Bus Sales will be closed on the following dates in 2018:

January 1st: New Year’s Day
March 30th: Good Friday
May 28th: Memorial Day
July 4th: Independence Day
September 3rd: Labor Day
November 22nd & 23rd: Thanksgiving
December 24th and 25thChristmas Eve and Christmas Day
December 31, 2018 we will be closed.

New York Bus Sales will be closed on the following dates in 2019:

January 1st: New Year’s Day
April 19th: Good Friday
May 27th: Memorial Day
July 4th and 5th: Independence Day
September 2nd: Labor Day
November 28th and 29th: Thanksgiving
December 23rd, 24th & 25th: Christmas

Locations

Central Region:

Syracuse (Headquarters)
7765 Lakeport Rd.
Chittenango, NY 13037
315-687-3969 | 1-800-962-5768
315-687-7900
All Contacts »


Service Manager
Daryl Wallace dwallace@newyorkbussales.com
Shop Foreman Brian Lamaitis blamaitis@newyorkbussales.com
Tech Center Supervisor Rob Reith breith@newyorkbussales.com
Paint/Body Shop Supervisor Phil Tucker ptucker@newyorkbussales.com
Decal Shop Lee Berube lberube@newyorkbussales.com
Parts Manager Gari McQuade gmcquade@newyorkbussales.com
Parts Sales Bill Cox bcox@newyorkbussales.com
Parts Sales Dave Grant dgrant@newyorkbussales.com
Parts Sales John Lewin jlewin@newyorkbussales.com
Purchasing/Inventory Rob Stinger rstinger@newyorkbussales.com
Customer Support Rep Josh Coon jcoon@newyorkbussales.com

Western Region:

Rochester
1177 Brighton Henrietta Townline Rd.
Rochester, NY 14623
585-424-3320 | 1-800-463-3232
585-424-6033
All Contacts »

Service Dave Schaub dschaub@newyorkbussales.com
Service Scheduler Morgan Watson mwatson@newyorkbbussales.com
Parts Tim Gross tgross@newyorkbussales.com
Inside Parts Sales Steve Hibbard shibbard@newyorkbussales.com
Customer Support Rep Mike Panzica mpanzica@newyorkbussales.com
On Road Tech Bob Gilkinson bgilkinson@newyorkbussales.com

 

Eastern Region:

Ravena
62 Mountain Road Extension
Ravena, NY 12143
518-756-1111 | 1-866-867-1100
518-756-1110
All Contacts »

Service Ben Reiling breiling@newyorkbussales.com
Inside Parts Sales Sean Conway sconway@newyorkbussales.com
Customer Support Rep Gary Bigness gbigness@newyorkbussales.com

Lower Hudson Valley Region:

Middletown
307 Bloomingburg Road
Middletown NY 10940
845-609-7070
845-609-7132

School Buses

Bill Lyons Jr - 518-275-2816
wlyons2@newyorkbussales.com

George Darling - 315-263-6141
gdarling@newyorkbussales.com

Kevin Coon - 315-415-6570
kcoon@newyorkbussales.com

Jeremy Johnston - 585-233-3768
jjohnston2@newyorkbussales.com

Bill Daigler - 716-713-9852
wdaigler@newyorkbussales.com

J.J. Richmond - 315-559-3999
jrichmond@newyorkbussales.com

Commercial Buses

Bill Lyons Jr - 518-275-2816
wlyons2@newyorkbussales.com

Jeremy Johnston - 585-233-3768
jjohnston2@newyorkbussales.com

J.J. Richmond - 315-559-3999
jrichmond@newyorkbussales.com

Used Buses

Peter LaBarge - 315-263-6137
plabarge@newyorkbussales.com

George Eckes - 845-527-8191
Geckes@qualitybussales.com

John Gillen - 914-489-2153
JGillen777@gmail.com